Blogia
0000000000000000

Soccer Stars™ Full Hack Codes On-Line Device Apple Iphone Language Simplified Chinese Without Register

Purchase Special Offer - Briefcase of Coins Soccer Stars™ cheats

 

 

review I have been playing this game for a long long time and i think since it came out. This is my favorite mobile game but there is one thing i need to know. I have all of my progress on my facebook account because i made that really long ago and i started the game with that. I want to know if i can put my progress to another facebook account because i dont want to use that one anymore and also i dont want to lose everything i did since i bought alot of stuff in the game with real money and if i just throw away that account that would be bad is there a way i can do it, and if there is not way to put my progress to another account is there a way to have everything i boughy on the other account? Also this game is so good i dont think its dying

subtitle Multiplayer football

Miniclip.com

Game info It’s the last minute of the game and your opponent has the ball… but he’s lost it! What a chance to score the winner… you take aim, shoot… GOOOOOOAAAAAALLLLL!

device Ipod Apple

languages Turkish

version Info • New 2018/2019 Official teams: FCB, BVB, LFC and many more

 

 

 

Soccer stars nickelodeon. Soccer stars trickshots. Soccer stars. Soccer stars out of 5. Soccer stars racing. Soccer stars mobile. Soccer stars trick shots. Soccer stars y8.

0 comentarios